It’s raining purrrple!

39262747700_76b381feb0_c26200394287_9b4a43639f_c41029041452_ecebf52703_b

When is it never with me! But don’t worry, not everything showed today is limited to purple…there are other colours up for grabs if you happen to like something other than purple *gasp*. I want to point out that the skimpy outfit I’m wearing comes in two versions – a bright and a muted – it is not a change in colours caused by Windlight or anything like that. And there’s a tail on my hoody. How weird and cute right? I’m totally in love with the fact that there’s a tail on my top!!


Description

Outfit: :PC: As If – Brights and Muted by Posh CoutureE/M Event (opens April 1st)

Necklace: *PC* Soleil Necklace by Petit Chat @ InspirationSL Event (runs March 17th-June 1st)

Nails: .kosmetik Nail Applier – Joyful Bloom by Kosmetik @ The Avenue Event (opens April 1st)

Hair:  Truth

Lippie: Izzie’s


Happy shopping!

Darla W.

 

One thought on “It’s raining purrrple!

Leave a comment